Monday, November 12, 2012

Lettering: American Film Theatre

Eight of the fourteen titles, from 1973 to 1975,
designed by Herb Lubalin and Alan Peckolick.
Text font is ITC Korinna which was designed
by Ed Benguiat and Vic Caruso.


The One Show 1974

(Next post on Monday: Alice Koeth, calligrapher)

No comments:

Post a Comment